Latest Products http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 22:57:31 +0530 en-us http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in Baby Pant Type Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-pant-type-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-pant-type-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Adult Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good Quality Adult Diapers in Bulk Packing... ... Sizes available are M and L.minimum order one container... Regular Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/regular-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/regular-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 good  Absorbent Straight Sanitary Napkins Available in 240 MM size..We can also do OEM ............. White Baby Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/white-baby-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/white-baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anion Sanitary Pads (240 mm) http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-pads-240-mm.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-pads-240-mm.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Fiber Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/bamboo-fiber-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/bamboo-fiber-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Princess Anion Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/princess-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/princess-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kiara Soft Anion Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/kiara-soft-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/kiara-soft-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anion Sanitary Napkins (290 mm) http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins-290-mm.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins-290-mm.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Anion Sanitary Napkins http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/jumbo-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/jumbo-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protex Adult Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/protex-adult-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/protex-adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pant Style Adult Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/pant-style-adult-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/pant-style-adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liliput Baby Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/liliput-baby-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/liliput-baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Baby Diapers http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-baby-diapers.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 ply face mask http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Face mask to fight corona