Latest Products https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in Latest Products Fri, 27 May 2022 16:57:11 +0530 en-us https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in Baby Pant Type Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-pant-type-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-pant-type-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Adult Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good Quality Adult Diapers in Bulk Packing... ... Sizes available are M and L.minimum order one container... Regular Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/regular-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/regular-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 good  Absorbent Straight Sanitary Napkins Available in 240 MM size..We can also do OEM ............. White Baby Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/white-baby-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/white-baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anion Sanitary Pads (240 mm) https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-pads-240-mm.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-pads-240-mm.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kiara Soft Anion Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/kiara-soft-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/kiara-soft-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anion Sanitary Napkins (290 mm) https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins-290-mm.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins-290-mm.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Anion Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/jumbo-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/jumbo-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pant Style Adult Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/pant-style-adult-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/pant-style-adult-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liliput Baby Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/liliput-baby-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/liliput-baby-diapers.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Baby Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-baby-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-baby-diapers.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Open Type Diapers disposable adult diapers Pant Style https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers-pant-style.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers-pant-style.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent Quality High Absorption Adult Pant style diapers available in M L XL sizes Anion Sanitary Napkin https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkin.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkin.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 anion sanitary napkins available in 240/280/330 mm available in attractive aluminium foil packings Baby Diapers LILIPUT https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers-liliput.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/baby-diapers-liliput.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 high quality pant style diapers . Lady Soft 280 mm sanitary napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/lady-soft-280-mm-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/lady-soft-280-mm-sanitary-napkins.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality 280 mm Sanitary Napkins , Absorbancy 100 ML 240 mm Straight anion sanitary napkin https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/240-mm-straight-anion-sanitary-napkin.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/240-mm-straight-anion-sanitary-napkin.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Absorbancy 240 mm Anion Sanitary Napkins Oxygen Concentrators https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/oxygen-concentrators.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/oxygen-concentrators.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 LPM Heavy Duty Oxygen Concentrator Available¬† disposable adult diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/disposable-adult-diapers.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Premium Quality Adult diapers Adult Pull Up Diapers https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-pull-up-diapers.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/adult-pull-up-diapers.htm Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Pant Style Adult Diapers Available¬† Chinese Baby Diapers Pant Style https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/chinese-baby-diapers-pant-style.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/chinese-baby-diapers-pant-style.htm Sun, 03 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Sizes same price Baby Pants available in M L XL sizes  350 Anion Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/350-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/350-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very High Quality 350 mm Anion Sanitary Napkins Available  Anion Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 240 mm Anion Sanitary Napkins with high absorbancy 280 mm Straight Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/280-mm-straight-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/280-mm-straight-sanitary-napkins.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Drynet and Cotton 280 mm Napkins Available  Aluminum Foil Anion Sanitary Napkins https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/aluminum-foil-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/aluminum-foil-anion-sanitary-napkins.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 240 mm Aluminum Foil Anion Sanitay Napkins ,Absorbancy 150 ML Indonesia Baby Diaper Pants https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/indonesia-baby-diaper-pants.htm https://www.shashwatudyog.co.in/indonesia-baby-diaper-pants.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Imported Baby Pants sizes available M L XL XXL